9 comments on “Shaam Savera

  1. I was suggested this web site via my cousin. I am now not certain
    whether this post is written by way of him as no one else realize such specific approximately my difficulty.
    You’re incredible! Thanks!

  2. Diane, I hope you got my mail answering your paneer question.
    The long dark green chillies are good. They are hot but have a great flavor.

  3. Also in the Indian stores, how do I know which green chilis to buy? I have heard the smaller the chili, the hotter/spicier it is. Is this true? I will go to the India Cash & Carry (next door to Scott’s Kung Fu class) and buy some of the ingredients I don’t have to try some of these recipes. I always seem to forget green chilis because I don’t know which to buy.

  4. How long can paneer be stored in the refrigerator? If it is in an airtight package, does it spoil? Or is it like most other soft cheeses and will spoil after a few weeks or so?

Leave a Reply

