4 comments on “Hariyali Bhel Puri [Mumbai style street food/ Chaat]

  1. With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues
    of plagorism or copyright infringement? My blog has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization. Do you know any techniques to help stop content from being ripped off? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  2. I like your Blobg and have subscribed to this but I have not yet received any notification for the same from you. Kindly look into this and oblige.

    Sangeeta

  3. I have already subscribed to your subscription but have NOT received any

    notifications of new posts by email.

    • Sangeeta, I just checked and you have subscribed 1 month and 2 weeks back for this blog. I have been posting recipes once a week. If you haven’t received any email since your subscription, about each new post, please check your mail box and the settings. It might be going to your spam folder. Because every one is getting the notifications for the new posts each time I post it.
      Hope it works. Thanks!

Leave a comment