6 comments on “Chakli or Murukku (Crispy savory snack)

  1. Hi Shveta,
    I want to share my mom’s recipe here for Chakli.
    With 3 cups of Rice Flour mix 1 cup Maida and 1 cup Besan add 3/4 cup of Butter along with all other ingredients.
    I bet it will turn out very good. Please try and let me know.

    I love your blog and going to try few things.
    Keep up the good work..Loving it…!!!

  2. Shveta,

    I have to try this for sure. Will also send you a quick recipe for Sabudana, I saw yours, try mine too and let me know if it works.

    Have Fun cooking.

    Monica

Leave a Reply

